• German
  • English (United Kingdom)


You are here:



Direct access:

Die Fakultät Bio- und Chemieingenieurwesen besitzt das Gütesiegel des FTMV für eine hohe Qualität in Forschung, Lehre und Organisation.

You are currently not logged on.


BCI Imagefilm

bci imagefilm2017 small

(Bild Oben ANKLICKEN um Film zu starten)

Hauptinhalt - Intranet

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Committees of the Department of Biochemical and Chemical Engineering

The academic self-administration is based on the members elected to the various committees and offices of the Technische Universität taking the important decisions involving teaching, studies, research, organisation and administration. This principle is applied both at Technische Universität and Department levels. All the self-administration committees' members are:

  • professors
  • academic staff
  • non-academic staff
  • students

who are represented according to the formula laid down in the Technische Universität's statutes. The Department's committees deal with various matters; the highest body of the Department is the Department Council, which meets in public.

The main self-administration commitees of the Department of Biochemical and Chemical Engineering are:


A list of the members of the different committees and their representatives is available in PDF format here.

Zur Anmeldung